Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
COMPANY DIRECTORY > Minnetonka Corporate Office
Minnetonka Corporate Office
Adam Farrell
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8473
Email:   adam.farrell@alerus.com
NMLS #: 460382
Alex Stenback
Mortgage Banker
Cell (612) 749-6999
Email:   alex.stenback@alerus.com
Website: http://www.behindthemortgage.com
NMLS #: 460436
Bob Austin
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8456
Email:   bob.austin@alerus.com
Website: http://gleasonaustingroup.com
NMLS #: 400546
Bryce Mead
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8481
Email:   bryce.mead@alerus.com
Website: http://www.brycemead.com
NMLS #: 460421
Cheryl Olmscheid
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8487
Email:   cheryl.olmscheid@alerus.com
NMLS #: 460424
Erin Kline
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8462
Email:   erin.kline@alerus.com
NMLS #: 460409
Jody Grieger
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8483
Email:   jody@jodyloans.com
Website: http://www.jodyloans.com
NMLS #: 460389
Joe LaGue
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8458
Email:   joe.lague@alerus.com
NMLS #: 460411
Kim McLean
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 847-9828
Email:   kim.mclean@alerus.com
Website: http://www.financewithkim.com
NMLS #: 460420
Kim Pedersen
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8466
Email:   kim.pedersen@alerus.com
Website: http://www.mortgagesbykim.com/
NMLS #: 460426
Mark Grunewald
Mortgage Banker
Cell (952) 220-5260
Email:   mark.grunewald@alerus.com
NMLS #: 452520
Mark Taylor
Mortgage Banker
Cell (612) 868-6948
Email:   mark.taylor@alerus.com
NMLS #: 401968
Mary Taylor
Mortgage Banker
Cell (612) 940-7654
Email:   mary.taylor@alerus.com
NMLS #: 442378
Matt Havel
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8472
Email:   matt.havel@alerus.com
Website: http://www.matthavel.com
NMLS #: 698638
Pat Gleason
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 847-9834
Email:   pat.gleason@alerus.com
Website: http://www.gleasonaustingroup.com
NMLS #: 459439
Peggy Ryan
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-3781
Email:   peggy.ryan@alerus.com
NMLS #: 460431
Randi Livon
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8445
Email:   randi@randilivon.com
Website: http://www.randilivon.com
NMLS #: 460415
Rick FitzGerald
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 941-6364
Email:   rick@rickfitzgerald.com
Website: http://www.rickfitzgerald.com
NMLS #: 460385
Tim Oster
Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8496
Email:   tim.oster@alerus.com
NMLS #: 452508
Alerus Mortgage, a division of Alerus Financial, N.A.
11100 WAYZATA BLVD., Suite 570, MINNETONKA, MN  55305
Office:  (952) 593-1169
Fax:  (952) 593-1634
mortgageinfo@alerus.com
Copyright © 2018 Alerus Mortgage, a division of Alerus Financial, N.A.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map